Danish Dark Brown Leather 3 Seater Sofa large_danish-dark-brown-leather-3-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s-30d07daf-e95c-48cf-be53-36682343b294-1.jpg

Danish Dark Brown Leather 3 Seater Sofa

950.00
Danish Tan Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-tan-brown-leather-2-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s_0-1.jpg

Danish Tan Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa

695.00
Danish Navy Blue Velvet 2 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-navy-blue-velvet-two-seater-sofa-midcentury-1970s_0-1.jpg

Danish Navy Blue Velvet 2 Seater Sofa

950.00
Danish Stouby Tan Brown Leather 3 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-stouby-tan-brown-leather-3-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s-1960s_0.jpg

Danish Stouby Tan Brown Leather 3 Seater Sofa

1,250.00
Danish Grey Wool 2 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-grey-wool-2-seater-sofa-midcentury-1970s_0-1.jpg

Danish Grey Wool 2 Seater Sofa

950.00
Danish Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-dark-brown-leather-2-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s-1960s_0-1.jpg

Danish Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa

695.00
Danish Dark Brown Leather 3 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-dark-brown-leather-3-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s-1960s_0-2.jpg

Danish Dark Brown Leather 3 Seater Sofa

950.00
Danish Mogens Hansen Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-mogens-hansen-brown-leather-2-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s_0-1.jpg

Danish Mogens Hansen Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa

695.00
Danish Stouby Tan Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa large_vintage-danish-stouby-tan-brown-leather-2-seater-sofa-midcentury-1960s_0.jpg

Danish Stouby Tan Brown Leather 2 Seater Sofa

695.00